Testimonials

Terry Freeman

Reviewed Diver's Oasis 

— 5 star  January 6 at 10:14pm ·   

"There are no better people than those at Diver’s Oasis!"

MarVeena Meek

Reviewed Diver's Oasis 

— 5 star  January 6 at 5:08pm ·   

"Diving with Danny is awesome! He is a good teacher and I felt safe with him. Jimmi and Danny are a lot of fun to hang with too !! Excellent ethic and reliability."

Carl Hutchinson

Reviewed Diver's Oasis 

— 5 star  January 4 at 2:32pm ·   

"Best place to learn how to Scuba Dive, fantastic instructors and great selection of products.'

Kathi Bonjour Anderson

 Reviewed Diver's Oasis 

— 5 star  January 4 at 1:39pm ·  

"Best experience ever! I've always wanted to learn to scuba and I was not an easy student! Thank you for being so patient with me when I was so hesitant. You guys are the best. I cant wait to continue my scuba education with you!"

Chris Ewing

Reviewed Diver's Oasis 

— 5 star  January 4 at 3:19pm ·   

"Amazing service and very caring folks. If you're hesitant about trying something new, have NO fear, these people are absolutely amazing."

Tara Jackson

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  July 29, 2017 ·   

"Awesome experience! So glad I went to Steve's Scuba! Thank you all!"

Joseph Johnson

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba   

— 5 star  June 11, 2017 ·     

"Great folks that know what they're doing. Thanks"

Chris Ewing

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  May 24, 2017 ·   

"It's not very often you find a place that gives you the impression they genuinely know their products, can answer all your questions with enthusiasm and a smile, and doesn't make you feel like they are just trying to push a sale on you. This place earned a lifelong customer. ���"

Liz Smith

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba

— 5 star  January 14, 2017 ·   

"The people at this shop could not be nicer! Starting our scuba certification with them and they answer every question, no matter how stupid! ( :"

Jason Blum

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  October 21, 2016 ·   

"Very friendly owners and staff. They will get you trained and/or supply your equipment needs at a better price than the local competition. They are very safe and professional, and they also host frequent meetings and social get-togethers (which is important not just for the socialization, but because it's a great opportunity to network with other local divers, so you can dive safely with a buddy.) I definitely recommend them."

Amanda Gold Martin

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  October 2, 2016 ·   

"Completed my certification and it was a great experience! They all were knowledgable and patient with me(I was slow to clear my ears). I would recommend them to a beginner as well as people wanting to take SCUBA trips."

RobertChristina Compton

 Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  August 16, 2015 ·  

"The most helpful and genuine people I ever dealt with . THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY !!!"

Amy Gann

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  July 1, 2016 ·   

"We completed our open water certification with Steven's Scuba. They are extremely knowledgeable and great to work with! I highly recommend for all your scuba needs!"

Christin Baird

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba 

— 5 star  June 27, 2014 ·  

"Huge shout out to you guys! What great service! They were able to repair my BC in one afternoon so I could dive tomorrow. Thank you guys! You'll definitely be seeing more of me!!!"

Steve Wright

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba

— 5 star  October 8, 2013 ·   

"These guys will get you certified and geared up once that's complete swing by Southwest Travel llc and get that dive trip set up."

Andi Wise

Reviewed Diver's Oasis/Steve's Scuba — 5 star  July 14, 2013 · 

"Would highly recommend Steve's Scuba for PADI Open Water Certification training that my husband and I just completed! Danny and Jimmi  are great! Patient and very conscientious teachers! We now not only have the knowledge, but also the confidence, to pursue recreational diving, thanks to the personal attention we were given."